Councillors at Station Square for those who want a chat

COUNCILLORS will be at a stall at Station Square Shopping Centre in Maryborough on Tuesday for anyone who wants to have a chat.

The schedule is:

  • Stuart Taylor, 9am to 10am
  • Trevor McDonald, 9am to 11am
  • Daniel Sanderson, 9am to 12pm
  • Chris Loft, 9am to 11am
  • Phil Truscott, 10am to 11am
  • James Hansen, 10am to 12pm
  • Gerard O'Connell, 11am 1pm
  • Darren Everard, 11am to 1pm
  • Rolf Light, 11am to 1pm
  • Robert Garland, 1pm to 3pm
  • George Seymour, 2pm to 4pm